About Album


Disc 1
1. Everything Your Heart Desires
2. When the Morning Comes
3. Family Man
4. Say It Isn’t So
5. It’s Uncanny
6. Had I Known You Better Then
7. She’s Gone
8. Getaway Car
9. Cab Driver

Disc 2
1. One on One
2. Sara Smile
3. Maneater
4. Out of Touch
5. I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
6. Rich Girl
7. Kiss on My List
8. You Make My Dreams
9. Abandoned Luncheonette
10. Private Eyes

Release Date
November 25, 2008
(not credited)

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us