About Album


1. Overture/The First Noel
2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
3. No Child Should Ever Cry on Christmas
4. Everyday Will Be Like a Holiday
5. Home for Christmas
6. Christmas Must Be Tonight
7. Children Go Where I Send Thee
8. Mary Had a Baby
9. The Christmas Song
10. Jingle Bell Rock
11. Oh Holy Night

Release Date
October 3, 2006
Daryl Hall, T-Bone Wolk, Greg Bieck

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us