About Album


1. Let Love Take Control
2. Standing in the Shadows of Love
3. I’ll Be Around
4. Used to Be My Girl
5. Soul Violins
6. I Can’t Dream About You
7. Don’t Turn Your Back on Me
8. Fading Away
9. Neither One of Us
10. After the Dance
11. Rock Steady
12. Love TKO
13. What You See Is What You Get
14. Can’t Get Enough of Your Love
15. You Are Everything
16. I’m Still in Love with You
17. Ooh Child
18. Me & Mrs. Jones – Live

Release Date
October 26, 2004
Daryl Hall, T-Bone Wolk, Greg Bieck

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us