About Album


Disc 1
1. Maneater
2. Out of Touch
3. Say It Isn’t So
4. Family Man
5. It’s Uncanny
6. Back Together Again
7. Las Vegas Turnaround
8. She’s Gone
9. Sara Smile

Disc 2
1. Do What You Want, Be What You Are
2. I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
3. Rich Girl
4. You Make My Dreams
5. Kiss on My List
6. Private Eyes

Release Date
March 27, 2015
(not credited)

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us