About Album


1. Can’t Stop the Music (He Played It Much Too Long)
2. Is It a Star
3. Beanie G. and the Rose Tattoo
4. You’re Much Too Soon
5. 70’s Scenario
6. War Baby Son of Zorro
7. I’m Watching You (A Mutant Romance)
8. Better Watch Your Back
9. Screaming Through December
10. Johnny Gore and the ‘C’ Eaters

Release Date
September 30, 1974
Todd Rundgren

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us