About Album


1. How Does It Feel to Be Back
2. Big Kids
3. United State
4. Hard to Be in Love with You
5. Kiss on My List
6. Gotta Lotta Nerve (Perfect Perfect)
7. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling
8. You Make My Dreams
9. Everytime You Go Away
10. Africa
11. Diddy Doo Wop (I Hear the Voices)

Release Date
July 29, 1980
Daryl Hall & John Oates

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us