About Album


1. Mississippi Mile
2. Let It Rock
3. It’s All Right
4. Please Send Me Someone to Love
5. All Shook Up
6. Pallet
7. Searchin’
8. Come Back Baby
9. Deep River
10. He Was a Friend of Mine
11. You Make My Dreams Come True
12. Dance Hall Girls

Release Date
April 12, 2011
John Oates & Mike Henderson

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us