About Album


1. So Close
2. Starting All Over Again
3. Sometimes a Mind Changes
4. Change of Season
5. I Ain’t Gonna Take It This Time
6. Everywhere I Look
7. Give It Up (Old Habits)
8. Don’t Hold Back Your Love
9. Halfway There
10. Only Love
11. Heavy Rain
12. So Close (Unplugged)

Release Date
November 13, 1990
Daryl Hall, John Oates and Tom “T-Bone” Wolk; Danny Kortchmar and Jon Bon Jovi; Ric Wake; David Tyson; Dave Stewart

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us