About Album


1. Color of Love
2. It Girl
3. All Good People
4. Love in a Dangerous Time
5. Unspoken
6. Soul Slide
7. Go Deep
8. Little Angel
9. Beauty
10. Phunk Shui
11. Electric Ladyland
12. Mona Lisa’s Eyes
13. Time Will Tell

Release Date
August 20, 2002
Jeb Leiber & John Oates

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us