About Album


1. It’s Uncanny*
2. I Want to Know You for a Long Time*
3. Can’t Stop the Music (He Played It Much Too Long)
4. Love You Like a Brother*
5. Las Vegas Turnaround (The Stewardess Song)
6. She’s Gone
7. Lilly (Are You Happy)
8. When the Morning Comes
9. Beanie G. and the Rose Tattoo
10. 70’s Scenario
*previously unreleased tracks

Release Date
February 18, 1977
Arif Mardin, Todd Rundgren, Daryl Hall & John Oates (previously unreleased material only)

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us