About Album


1. Romeo Is Bleeding
2. Marigold Sky*
3. The Sky Is Falling
4. Out of the Blue
5. Want To
6. Love Out Loud
7. Throw the Roses Away
8. I Don’t Think So
9. Promise Ain’t Enough*
10. Time Won’t Pass Me By
11. Hold on to Yourself
12. War of Words*
13. Romeo Is Bleeding (Radio Edit)
14. Hold on to Yourself (Remix)
15. The Sky Is Falling (Hot Mix)

Release Date
September 17, 1997
Daryl Hall & Dave Bellochio (* co-produced by John Oates)

Available On

Back to top

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet Lorem Ipsum.
lorem quis bibendum aucto Lorem ipsum dolor
um aucto Lorem ipsum

Follow us